Abteilungsleitung

Stand: Mai 2018
Stand: Mai 2018

Sportlicher Leiter

Heinz-Peter Becker

Franziskusstraße 88

41468 Neuss

 

Telefon: 02133 / 30800

Email: peti.becker@sv-uedesheim.de

Obmann & Scouting

Thomas Bartsch

 

Telefon mobil: 0173 / 7186688

Email: thomas.bartsch@sv-uedesheim.de

Geschäftsführer & Spielbetrieb

Willi Oerding

Rheinfährstraße 39

41468 Neuss

 

Telefon: 02131 / 35696

Email: willi.oerding@sv-uedesheim.de

Geschäftsführer & Jugend-Administrator

Thomas Moog

 

Telefon mobil: 0172 / 2949890

Email: thomas.moog@sv-uedesheim.de

Jugend-Koordinator Bambinis - D Jugend

Patrick Moog

 

Email: patrick.moog@sv-uedesheim.de

Marketing & Finanzen

Klaus Haas

Macherscheider Straße 21

41468 Neuss

 

Telefon: 02131 / 32200

Telefon mobil: 0163 / 6971611

Email: klaus.haas@sv-uedesheim.de

Marketing & Presse

Spielberichte / Medienanfragen

Christian Haas

Macherscheider Straße 21

41468 Neuss

 

Telefon: 02131 / 365575

Mobil: 0172 / 2131852

Email: christian.haas@sv-uedesheim.de